top of page
  • Writer's pictureSugar Plum Dolls

Getting Your First Heat Press Machine!

Check out my new Heat Press Machine



My New Heat Press Machine. Short video showing you how I attached my rhinestones for my handmade handbags. here is the link for it https://amzn.to/2ZkLA3f

It just arrived this saturday and my fedex guy did NOT throw it at my door! He is a good guy my fedex guy!

You’ll be posting loads of engaging content, so be sure to keep your blog organized with Categories that also allow visitors to explore more of what interests them.


My First Time Using a Heat Press

This was my first time using a heat press. I am showing you the process I used, just remember if you get one to be careful, as it gets hot very quickly and it is very heavy. Be sure you have a strong table to set it on! It will take some practice with the heat settings, timer, transfers, etc.. just be sure to practice first! (NEW QUESTIONS) People have asked about setting the time and temperature - In the box there should be a instruction sheet. When I read the instructions a couple of times, I was able to get it to work. I hope this info helps, I would not want to give you wrong information , that's why I say the instructions help. If you did not get instructions then you should contact the place you bought it from. Hope you enjoy this video! #heatpress #tshirtbusiness #ironon

4 views0 comments
bottom of page